Greenfield Primary School

Cherry Tree Street

Hoyland

Barnsley

South Yorkshire

S74 9RG

 

Telephone: 01226 743468

Co-Chair of Governors Mrs Leanne Allen    l.allen@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Co-Chair of Governors Mr Peter Bell p.bell@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk
Headteacher and Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mr Andrew Ralph, BA (Hons), NPQH, AST  a.ralph@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Rebecca Wright, BA (Hons), MA      r.wright@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Assistant Headteacher and EYFS Lead Mrs Michelle Shaw, BA (Hons)  m.shaw@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Special Educational Needs Coordinator Mrs Donna Evans, BA (Hons)  d.evans@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Admin Miss Hannah Brunskill    office@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Business Manager Mrs Claire Briggs        office@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
     

 

                                                                                                                                                                  

 

Greenfield Primary School

Cherry Tree Street

Hoyland

Barnsley

South Yorkshire

S74 9RG

 

Telephone: 01226 743468

Co-Chair of Governors Mrs Leanne Allen    l.allen@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Co-Chair of Governors Mr Peter Bell p.bell@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk
Headteacher and Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mr Andrew Ralph, BA (Hons), NPQH, AST  a.ralph@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Rebecca Wright, BA (Hons), MA      r.wright@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Assistant Headteacher and EYFS Lead Mrs Michelle Shaw, BA (Hons)  m.shaw@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Special Educational Needs Coordinator Mrs Donna Evans, BA (Hons)  d.evans@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Admin Miss Hannah Brunskill    office@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 
Business Manager Mrs Claire Briggs        office@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk