Greenfield Primary School

Greenfield Primary School

Try our best, to be the best we can

Slideshow Captions Go Here

Cherry Tree Street, Hoyland, Barnsley S74 9RG

01226743468

Contact Us

For changes in circumstance due to Covid-19 or if you think you may be eligible for free school meals, please use this link (not the ones below) 

www.barnsley.gov.uk/services/children-families-and-education/schools-and-learning/free-school-meals/ 

If you are unable to go on line please call 01226 787787 opt 3 and you will be able complete the form over the phone with a member of Council staff.

 

Greenfield Primary School

Cherry Tree Street

Hoyland

Barnsley

South Yorkshire

S74 9RG

 

Telephone: 01226 743468

Chair of Governors: Mrs. Linda Richards                                                           To arrange an appointment with Mrs. Richards please contact school.

Headteacher:  Mr. Andrew Ralph, BA (Hons), NPQH, AST                               a.ralph@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk    

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs. Rebecca Wright, BA (Hons), MA                           r.wright@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk  

Assistant Headteacher and EYFS Leader: Mrs. Michelle Shaw, BA (Hons) m.shaw@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 

Assistant Headteacher and Safeguarding Lead:                                           s.stewart@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 

Mrs Sarah Stewart, BA (Hons), NPQH                              

Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Mrs. Donna Evans, BA (Hons)    d.evans@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk  

Office Staff: Mrs. Tracey Ibbetson and Mrs. Julia Davies                                 t.ibbetson@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 

                                                                                                                                    j.davies@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk                                   

 

 

Back to the Top