Greenfield Primary School

Try our best, to be the best we can.

For changes in circumstance due to Covid-19 or if you think you may be eligible for free school meals, please use this link (not the ones below) 

www.barnsley.gov.uk/services/children-families-and-education/schools-and-learning/free-school-meals/ 

If you are unable to go on line please call 01226 787787 opt 3 and we will complete the form over the phone.

 

Greenfield Primary School

Cherry Tree Street

Hoyland

Barnsley

South Yorkshire

S74 9RG

 

Telephone: 01226 743468

 

Headteacher:  Mr. Andrew Ralph, BA (Hons), NPQH, AST                            a.ralph@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk    

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs. Rebecca Wright, BA (Hons), MA                         r.wright@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk  

Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Sarah Stewart, BA (Hons), NPQH                          s.stewart@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 

Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Mrs. Donna Evans, BA (Hons)      d.evans@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk  

Chair of Governors: Mrs. Linda Richards                                                     To arrange an appointment with Mrs. Richards please contact school who will pass on your details.

Office Staff: Mrs. Tracey Ibbetson and Mrs. Julia Davies                               t.ibbetson@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk 

                                                                                                                           j.davies@greenfieldprimaryschool.co.uk