Greenfield Primary School

Try our best, to be the best we can.

School staff


Chair of Governors

Mrs Linda Richards


Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Robert Holler



Mr Andrew Ralph


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Rebecca Wright (Maternity Leave)


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Sarah Stewart and Mrs Michelle Shaw



Miss Elizabeth Senior, Mrs Rachel Hall,  Miss Karen Hill, Mrs Natalie Rogers, Mr Andrew Milne, Miss Rebecca Hardman, 

 Mrs Donna Evans, Mrs Kathryn Armitage, Miss Bethany Crowley, Miss Emma Greveson, Mr Nigel Sargeant



Mrs Pauline Walton and Mrs Angela Saxton


Early Years Practitioner 

Mrs Sarah Sharman


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sarah Sharman, Miss Kelly Fenn, Miss Nicola Williams, Mrs Yvonne Bond,  Mrs Cheryl Ashurst, Mrs Helen Hague, Mrs Alison Stancer, Mrs Tracy Upperdine, Mrs Sarah Rodgers, Mr Shane Field, Mr Mark Nowland, Miss Andrea Clark, Mrs Sue Thawley, Miss Dara Jones, Mrs Emma Bamforth, Miss Amanda Rice, Mrs Kate Anstess and Mrs Rachel Barraclough


Lunchtime Supervisors 

 Mrs C Sagar, Mr M Nowland, Mrs S Rodgers, Mrs A Rice, Mrs Y Bond, Mrs H Ogden, Mrs M Utley and Miss N Williams


Kitchen Staff

Mrs G Booth, Miss A Booth



Mrs Tracey Ibbetson and Mrs Julia Davies


Site Manager

 Mr C Watson